facebook play-alt chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left cancel location info chevron-thin-down star-full help-with-circle calendar images whatsapp directions_car directions_bike train directions_walk directions_bus close home newspaper-o perm_device_information restaurant school stay_current_landscape ticket train

Established in 1976, the

Olivier Awards

celebrate the world-class status of London theatre, and are Britain’s most prestigious stage honours.

The Olivier Awards 2024 with Mastercard took place on Sunday 14 April 2024 at the Royal Albert Hall, presented by Emmy winner and multi-Olivier nominee Hannah Waddingham.

You can see a highlights programme from the night on ITVX or watch performances and more on our YouTube channel.

You can watch highlights from previous Olivier Awards on the Official London Theatre YouTube channel including performances and speeches!