facebook play-alt chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left cancel location info chevron-thin-down star-full help-with-circle calendar images mail whatsapp directions_car directions_bike train directions_walk directions_bus

Theatre Development Trust

We donate funds to the Theatre Development Trust (TDT), a registered charity offering grants to recognised organisations that apply via a formal process. TDT’s mission is to promote and advance the dramatic and other performing arts for the benefit of the public.

Trustees: Nicholas Allott, Jon Bath, Nica Burns, Jonathan Church, Nick Frankfort, Mark Goucher, Eleanor Lloyd, Catherine Mallyon, Caro Newling (VP), Kate Packenham, Kim Poster, Andre Ptaszynski, Dafydd Rogers, Nick Salmon, Adam Speigel and Kenny Wax (President).

Below is a list of some of the organisations and projects to receive grants via the Theatre Development Trust.