play-alt chevron-thin-right chevron-thin-left cancel

The Furies / Land Of The Dead / Helter Skelter

This show has now closed, please visit our London Shows page for a full list of current productions.

About the Show Less...

A trilogy by Neil LaBute including the UK premiere of The Furies. Read More >

The Furies / Land Of The Dead / Helter Skelter is a trilogy by Neil LaBute including the UK premiere of his latest piece, The Furies.

LaBute charts the trajectories of three different couples. A husband and wife meet to take a break from Christmas shopping in New York. He doesn’t know that she has already seen him today. Elsewhere in town, a couple part. He goes to the office, she visits a clinic. Two lovers meet to talk about ending their relationship – not easy with a surprise guest.


Important Dates & Timing

Opening Night: 23/02/2010

Closing Night: 27/02/2010

Security note: For your comfort and security, you may be subject to additional checks on your visit to London theatres. Please contact the venue for more information.

Cast & Creative


Patrick Driver, Frances Grey, Stuart Laing


Director - Patricia Benecke

Producer - Dialogue Productions

Designer - Sara Perks

Lighting Designer - John Harris

Author - Neil LaBute

Music By - Nikola Kodjabashia

About Greenwich Theatre

Crooms Hill, London SE10 8ES

Unlike film, there is currently no official age classification organisation for theatre. All age recommendations are subjective and should be interpreted as guidelines unless otherwise stated. It's the responsibility of the patron to judge the show’s suitability in advance of purchase. We recommend contacting us at if you are in any doubt.