mail search sphere cross facebook instagram twitter youtube snapchat instagram social snapchat social spotify social youtube social twitter social facebook social
The Barricade Boys - Christmas Cabaret

The Barricade Boys announce guest stars for Christmas season

By Rachel McCarty, Published November 13, 2017

The Barricade Boys arrive at the Other Studio with their Christmas Cabaret from 5 December, ringing in the season with show tunes and Christmas favourites including I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday, Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree and Merry Christmas Everyone. Today, they announce the host of exciting guests joining them throughout the run.

They will be joined by a a different star from the West End or the world of music each night; you can take a look at the full line-up here:

  • Tuesday 5 December: Gary Trainor
  • Wednesday 6: Oliver Saville
  • Thursday 7 December: Michael Xavier
  • Friday 8 December: Nadim Naaman
  • Saturday 9 December (matinee): Rachel Tucker
  • Saturday 9 December (evening): Simon Bailey
  • Monday 11 December: Liam Tamne
  • Tuesday 12 December: Jon Robyns
  • Wednesday 13 December: Caroline Sheen
  • Thursday 14 December (matinee): Killian Donnelly
  • Thursday 14 December (evening): Sabrina Aloueche
  • Friday 15 December: Emily Tierney
  • Saturday 16 December (matinee): Shona White
  • Saturday 16 December (evening): Sophie Louise Dann
  • Monday 18 December: David Shannon
  • Tuesday 19 December: Luke Kempner
  • Wednesday 20 December: special TV and film star guest to be announced
  • Thursday 21 December (matinee): Laura Pitt-Pulford
  • Thursday 21 December (evening): David Thaxton
  • Friday 22 December: Jacinta Whyte

What’s more, two lucky people will win the chance to appear on stage with The Barricade Boys at the matinee and evening performances on Saturday 23 December. All you need to do to be in with a chance, is tweet a YouTube video link of yourself singing a Christmas song to @BarricadeBoys. The Barricade Boys will decide the winners by Monday 11 December.